• Võta ühendust!
  • info@nyimage.net

Get in touch


Siim Iljashenko

CEO


siim@nyimage.net
+372 5341 9851

Imre Lauri

PROJECT MANAGER


digital@nyimage.net
+372 5264 495

Janek Hermaküla

SPECIAL PROJECT MANAGER


janek@nyimage.net
+372 5107 910

Christian-Peter Arkipus

PRODUCTION MANAGER


christian@nyimage.net
+372 5688 6922

Mihkel Kaljuveer

SALES REPRESENTATIVE


mihkel@nyimage.net
+372 5062 685

Liise Leušev

GRAPHIC DESIGN ASSISTANT


liise@nyimage.net
+372 5340 0078

Arto Ulmanen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE (FIN)


arto@nyimage.net
+358 400 776 234

Siim Iljashenko

CEO

Imre Lauri

Imre Lauri

PROJECT MANAGER

Imre Lauri

PROJECT MANAGER

Janek Hermaküla

Janek Hermaküla

SPECIAL PROJECT MANAGER

Janek Hermaküla

SPECIAL PROJECT MANAGER

Christian-Peter Arkipus

Christian-Peter Arkipus

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Christian-Peter Arkipus

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Mihkel Kaljuveer

Mihkel Kaljuveer

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Mihkel Kaljuveer

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Liise Leušev

Liise Leušev

GRAPHIC DESIGN ASSISTANT

Liise Leušev

GRAPHIC DESIGN ASSISTANT

Arto Ulmanen

Arto Ulmanen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE (FIN)

Arto Ulmanen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE (FIN)

Allika tee 12, 75312 Peetri, Eesti

info@nyimage.net

(+372) 66 44 006