• Võta ühendust!
  • info@nyimage.net

Get in touch


Siim Must

CEO


siim@nyimage.net
+372 5341 9851

Imre Lauri

PROJECT MANAGER


digital@nyimage.net
+372 5264 495

Janek Hermaküla

SPECIAL PROJECT MANAGER


janek@nyimage.net
+372 5107 910

Marek Hermaküla

PROJECT MANAGER


marek@nyimage.net
+372 5151 008

Henry Orumets

PRODUCTION MANAGER


henry@nyimage.net
+372 5118 651

Kert Jüriso

SALES REPRESENTATIVE


kert@nyimage.net
+372 5615 7557

Arto Ulmanen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE (FIN)


arto@nyimage.net
+358 400 776 234

Siim Must

CEO

Imre Lauri

Imre Lauri

PROJECT MANAGER

Imre Lauri

PROJECT MANAGER

Janek Hermaküla

Janek Hermaküla

SPECIAL PROJECT MANAGER

Janek Hermaküla

SPECIAL PROJECT MANAGER

Marek Hermaküla

Marek Hermaküla

PROJECT MANAGER

Marek Hermaküla

PROJECT MANAGER

Henry Orumets

Henry Orumets

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Henry Orumets

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Kert Jüriso

Kert Jüriso

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Kert Jüriso

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Arto Ulmanen

Arto Ulmanen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE (FIN)

Arto Ulmanen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE (FIN)

Allika tee 12, 75312 Peetri, Eesti

info@nyimage.net

(+372) 66 44 006