• Võta ühendust!
  • info@nyimage.net

Võta ühendust


Siim Iljashenko

TEGEVJUHT


siim@nyimage.net
+372 5341 9851

Imre Lauri

PROJEKTIJUHT


digital@nyimage.net
+372 5264 495

Janek Hermaküla

ERIPROJEKTIDE JUHT


janek@nyimage.net
+372 5107 910

Christian-Peter Arkipus

TOOTMISJUHT


christian@nyimage.net
+372 5688 6922

Mihkel Kaljuveer

MÜÜGIESINDAJA


mihkel@nyimage.net
+372 5062 685

Liise Leušev

KÜLJENDUS-ASSISTENT


liise@nyimage.net
+372 5340 0078

Arto Ulmanen

Müügiesindaja (Soome)


arto@nyimage.net
+358 400 776 234

Siim Iljashenko

TEGEVJUHT

Imre Lauri

Imre Lauri

PROJEKTIJUHT

Imre Lauri

PROJEKTIJUHT

Janek Hermaküla

Janek Hermaküla

ERIPROJEKTIDE JUHT

Janek Hermaküla

ERIPROJEKTIDE JUHT

Christian-Peter Arkipus

TOOTMISJUHT

Mihkel Kaljuveer

Mihkel Kaljuveer

MÜÜGIESINDAJA

Mihkel Kaljuveer

MÜÜGIESINDAJA

Liise Leušev

Liise Leušev

KÜLJENDUS-ASSISTENT

Liise Leušev

KÜLJENDUS-ASSISTENT

Arto Ulmanen

Arto Ulmanen

Müügiesindaja (Soome)

Arto Ulmanen

Müügiesindaja (Soome)

Allika tee 12, 75312 Peetri, Eesti

info@nyimage.net

(+372) 66 44 006