• Võta ühendust!
  • info@nyimage.net

Võta ühendust


Siim Must

TEGEVJUHT


siim@nyimage.net
+372 5341 9851

Imre Lauri

PROJEKTIJUHT


digital@nyimage.net
+372 5264 495

Janek Hermaküla

ERIPROJEKTIDE JUHT


janek@nyimage.net
+372 5107 910

Marek Hermaküla

PROJEKTIJUHT


marek@nyimage.net
+372 5151 008

Henry Orumets

TOOTMISJUHT


henry@nyimage.net
+372 5118 651

Kert Jüriso

MÜÜGIESINDAJA


kert@nyimage.net
+372 5615 7557

Arto Ulmanen

MÜÜGIESINDAJA (Soome)


arto@nyimage.net
+358 400 776 234

Siim Must

Siim Must

TEGEVJUHT

Siim Must

TEGEVJUHT

Imre Lauri

Imre Lauri

PROJEKTIJUHT

Imre Lauri

PROJEKTIJUHT

Janek Hermaküla

Janek Hermaküla

ERIPROJEKTIDE JUHT

Janek Hermaküla

ERIPROJEKTIDE JUHT

Marek Hermaküla

Marek Hermaküla

PROJEKTIJUHT

Marek Hermaküla

PROJEKTIJUHT

Henry Orumets

Henry Orumets

TOOTMISJUHT

Henry Orumets

TOOTMISJUHT

Kert Jüriso

Kert Jüriso

MÜÜGIESINDAJA

Kert Jüriso

MÜÜGIESINDAJA

Arto Ulmanen

Arto Ulmanen

MÜÜGIESINDAJA (Soome)

Arto Ulmanen

MÜÜGIESINDAJA (Soome)

Allika tee 12, 75312 Peetri, Eesti

info@nyimage.net

(+372) 66 44 006